Breadcrumb

UME Contact Information

UME Contact Information

Pablo Joo
Interim Senior Associate Dean of Medical Education, Associate Dean for Clinical Medical Education
Pablo.Joo@medsch.ucr.edu
(951) 827-7991

Elizabeth Morrison-Banks, M.D.
Associate Dean for Medical Education Quality and Integration
Elizabeth.Morrison-Banks@medsch.ucr.edu
(951) 827-7655

Rajesh "Robby" Gulati, M.D.
Block A Director
Clerkship Director
rgulati@medsch.ucr.edu
(951) 788-3252

Ahmed Mahmoud, M.D.
Clerkship Director, Surgery
(951) 788-3540

Lauren Bonser (on leave - contact Sonia Castillo)
Clerkship Coordinator, Internal Med/Surgery (Block A)
Lauren.Bonser@medsch.ucr.edu
(951) 827-7585

Kenneth Ballou, M.D.
Block B Director
Clerkship Director, Family Medicine
Kenneth.Ballou@medsch.ucr.edu
(951) 827-4544

Mallory Stuparich, MD
Clerkship Director, Obstetrics/Gynecology (Block B)
Mallory.Stuparich@medsch.ucr.edu
(844) 827-8000

Adwoa Osei, M.D.
Clerkship Director, Pediatrics (Block B)
AOsei@medsch.ucr.edu
(844) 827-8000

Lauren Valko
Clerkship Coordinator, OB-GYN/Pediatrics (Block B)
Lauren.Valko@medsch.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2766

Sam Zidovetzki, M.D.
Block C Director
Clerkship Director, Emergency Medicine
SamuelZ@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7656

David Franklin, Psy.D., M.H.A.
Clerkship Director, Psychiatry (Block C)
David.Franklin@medsch.ucr.edu
(951) 827-4605

Lama Al-Khoury, M.D.
Clerkship Director, Neurology (Block C)
lamaa@medsch.ucr.edu
(951) 827-7656

Elizabeth Arce
Clerkship Coordinator, Emergency Medicine (Block C), Family Medicine (Block B)
elizabeth.arce@medsch.ucr.edu
(951) 827-7585

Phalla Long-Tolon
Clerkship Coordinator, Neurology/Psychiatry (Block C)
Phalla.Long-Tolon@medsch.ucr.edu
(951) 827-7656

John Nevin
Year 4 Director
John.Nevin@medsch.ucr.edu

Kathleen Witty
Clerkship Coordinator, Year 4
Kathleen.Witty@medsch.ucr.edu
(951) 827-7783

Remus Popa, M.D.
Director, Clinical Foundations 3/Clerkship Director - IM
Remus.Popa@medsch.ucr.edu
(951) 827-7656

Patricia Walker
LACE Coordinator
Patricia.Walker@medsch.ucr.edu
(951) 827-7598

Emma Simmons, M.D.
Senior Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Emma.simmons@medsch.ucr.edu
(951) 827-7663

Omar Castaneda
Scholarly Activity Coordinator
Omar.Castaneda@medsch.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2109